Meet the ICAN Team

ICAN Board of Directors

headshot of a women in a blue top

Megan Mayhall

Chair

Assistant Vice President, Producer, Alliant Insurance Services

headshot of a man in a suit

Matt Julian

Vice-Chair

Investment Advisory Representative, Cetera Investors

headshot of a women wearing a tan sweater

Denise McCreery

Secretary

Owner, d’Vine Gourmet

Women sitting in a chair

Jacque Dobson

Treasurer

Board of Directors

Brandon Bell

President - Next Level Steel

Shannon Clark

Attorney, Gallagher & Kennedy, PA

Carl Davenport

Sr. Director, Product Development Engineering & Silicon Operations, Intel

Toby Day

Community Volunteer

Letty Kaufman

Director of Credit Management, First Credit Union

Sara Nance

Partner, Wallace, Plese & Dreher, LLP

Preston Pilcher

Sales Executive, Lovitt & Touche

Amy Richardson

Realtor, Keller Williams Leading Luxury Experts

Scott Vanderpool

Senior Vice President, Bank of America

Heather Anguiano

Principal, Hartford Sylvia Encinas Elementary

Jesus Deanda

Community Volunteer

Mike McDaniel

Vice President/General Manager, DXC Technology

Michael Angulo

Regional Warehouse Manager, SRP

Troy Norris

Immediate Past Chair

Senior VP, Commerical Relationship Manager

Ex-Officio Directors

Danielle Janitch, Legal Counsel

Attorney at Law, Osborn Maledon, PA

Shelby Pedersen, ICAN Staff

CEO, ICAN

Nick Woodruff, Chandler Compadres Representative

Development Director, Irgens

ICAN Staff

headshot of a women smiling

Shelby Pedersen

CEO

(480) 821-4207

shelby@icanaz.org

headshop of a blond women smiling

Cassie Patris-Browne

Chief Philanthropy Officer

(480) 874-7577

cassie@icanaz.org

headshot of man in a purple shirt smiling

Aaron Harris

Chief Financial Officer

(480) 874-7584

aaron@icanaz.org

Philanthropy Team

Katie Stringham

Philanthropy Manager

(480) 874-7579

katie@icanaz.org

Becky Hinds

Philanthropy Officer

(480) 874-7578

becky@icanaz.org

Yvonne Brotschi

Executive Administrator

(480) 874-7595

yvonne@icanaz.org

Samantha Wertman

Volunteer Coordinator

(480) 874-7597

samantha@icanaz.org

Emily Hunsberger

Philanthropy Officer

(480) 874-7575

emily@icanaz.org

Programs Team

Kari Taylor

Director of Programs

(480) 874-7596

kari@icanaz.org

Ted Huntington

Community Programs Manager

(480) 874-7573

ted@icanaz.org

Jacqueline Robertson

Program Engagement Coordinator

(480) 874-7592

jacqueline@icanaz.org

LaTroy Burras

Senior Site Lead

(480) 874-7594

latroy@icanaz.org

Leonel Martinez

Site Lead-Hartford

(480) 647-3895

leo@icanaz.org

Lavaughan Ballesteros

Site Lead-Galveston

(480) 313-6309

lavaughan@icanaz.org

Operations Team

Alicia Perez

Organizational Learning Manager

(480) 874-7493

alicia@icanaz.org

Brenda Masters

Bookkeeper

(480) 821-4207

brenda@icanaz.org

Keilla Valenzuela

Office Manager

(480) 874-7574

keilla@icanaz.org

Farah Snowden

Administrative Assistant

(480) 821-4207

farah@icanaz.org

Angela Torres

HR Generalist

(480) 874-7593

angela@icanaz.org

Career Opportunities

Join our dynamic, award-winning team and make an impact on the community!

View Career Opportunities

Three young kids in red shirts jumping

Learn More About ICAN